Hello!

NYC headshot

Hi, my name is Katie Alter, and I am a third-year public relations student at the University of Florida.

During this course, Introduction to Multimedia Communications, I hope to learn real-world applications for how to communicate with target publics through multiple channels of communication. I am eager to learn an array of marketing and public relations strategies and skills to gain experience for my future career. I  believe this course will be a great tool in helping me learn about a world of digital media that I am very passionate about.

Please visit my About Me page for more information!

Leave a Reply

